Page Theme (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Are you sure you want to delete the rule %name?
zh: 您确认要删除规则 %name 吗？

en: Configure rule
zh: 配置规则
