Page Theme (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: (Disabled)
ko: (사용안함)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: About
ko: 소개
