Page Theme (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Add rule
zh: 新增規則

en: The configuration has been saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: About
zh: 關於
