Page Throbber (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Show block on specific pages
zh: 在特定页面里显示区块

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码
