Page Throbber (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Show block on specific pages
ko: 지정 페이지에서 블록 보이기

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드
