Page Title (7.x-2.4-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Comment
ko: 댓글
