Page Title (7.x-2.4-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Page titles
zh: 頁面標題

en: Page Type
zh: 頁面類型

en: Show Field
zh: 顯示欄位
