Page Title (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Out of date
zh: 已过期

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: set page title
zh: 设置页面标题

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Show field
zh: 显示字段

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Page titles
zh: 页面标题

en: Page Type
zh: 页面类型

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Link this field to its node
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的节点

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Page Title Patterns
zh: 页面标题模式

en: Available Tokens List
zh: 可用Tokens 列表

en: Token Scope
zh: Token范围

en: Show Field
zh: 显示字段

en: <strong>Default Page</strong>: <samp><em>page title</em> | <em>site name</em></samp>
zh: <strong>默认页面</strong>: <samp><em>页面标题</em> | <em>网站名</em></samp>

en: <strong>Default Frontpage</strong>: <samp><em>site name</em> | <em>site slogan</em></samp>
zh: <strong>默认首页</strong>: <samp><em>页面标题</em> | <em>网站名</em></samp>

en: Page Title Settings
zh: 页面标题设置

en: Page Title Field
zh: 页面标题字段

en: If checked, the <em>Page Title</em> field will appear on the node edit form for those who have permission to set the title.
zh: 如果勾选，页面标题字段将显示在node编辑表单，以提供给具有权限的用户进行标题设置

en: Page Title Pattern
zh: 页面标题模式

en: Enter the <em>Page Title</em> pattern you want to use for this node type. For more information, please use the !link settings page
zh: 输入你想应用于的node类型的页面标题模式。需要更多信息，请!link 设置页面

en: The page title.
zh: 此页面标题

en: administer page titles
zh: 管理页面标题

en: Page Title form.
zh: 页面标题表单

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Set Page Title
zh: 设置页面标题

en: Allow user to set or modify a page title
zh: 允许用户设置或修改页面标题

en: Administer Page Title
zh: 管理页面标题

en: Page title settings
zh: 页面标题设置

en: Page Title: @pt
zh: 页面标题：@pt

en: No Page Title
zh: 无页面标题

en: More Help...
zh: 更多帮助...

en: Configure the page titles for your site (the title in the &lt;head&gt; tag).
zh: 配置您网站的页面标题（&lt;head&gt;标签里的title）。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Page Title List
zh: 页面标题清单

en: Node ID (NID) is:
zh: 节点ID (NID) 是:

en: Title Contains:
zh: 标题包含:

en: "Page Title" Contains:
zh: "页面标题" 包含:
