Page Title (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Out of date
ko: 최신 아님

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
