Page builder framework (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: view
ko: 보기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Add image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: Administer @entity_type
ko: @entity_type 관리하기

en: Allows users to perform any action on @entity_type.
ko: 사용자는 @entity_type 형식에 대한 모든 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Create @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 생성하기

en: Edit own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: Edit any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: View own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기

en: View any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기
