Page builder framework (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title
