Page Not Found Reports (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Add redirect
zh: 添加重定向

en: Delete redirect
zh: 删除重定向

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: Edit redirect
zh: 编辑重定向
