Page Not Found Reports (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러
