PagePeeker Screenshots (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한
