PagePeeker Screenshots (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Thumbnail size
zh: 缩略图尺寸

en: Tiny
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Permissions
zh: 权限
