PageRank Widget (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기
