PageRank Widget (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Update interval
zh: 更新間隔

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小
