Page Style (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Page Style
ko: 페이지 스타일

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: White
ko: 하양

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Theming
ko: 테마 설정

en: Site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Site building
ko: 사이트 구성

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Toggle display
ko: 표시 여부 설정하기

en: and
ko: ,

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: Identification
ko: 식별 정보

en: Translate interface
ko: 인터페이스 번역

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Current Theme
ko: 현재 테마

en: Content authoring
ko: 콘텐츠 저작

en: People and permissions
ko: 유저 및 권한
