Page Style (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Page Style
zh: 頁面樣式

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Screenshots
zh: 螢幕截圖

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: days
zh: 天

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: module
zh: 模組

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: White
zh: 白色

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: or
zh: 或

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Clean URLs
zh: 簡潔網址

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Toggle display
zh: 切換顯示

en: and
zh: 和

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Identification
zh: 識別

en: Translate interface
zh: 介面翻譯

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Unchecked
zh: 未檢查

en: Regional and language
zh: 地區與語言

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
