Paging (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: One
zh: 一

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: An error occurred at @path.
zh: 在@path发生了一个错误。

en: words
zh: 单词

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Page break
zh: 分页符
