Paging (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: An error occurred at @path.
zh: 發生不明的錯誤 (路徑 %S)
