Paging (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정
