Painted Wall (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: configure
ko: 설정

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 수정
