Painted Wall (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: edit block
zh: 編輯區塊

en: edit the content of this block
zh: 編輯此區塊的內容

en: configure this block
zh: 配置此區塊

en: edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: edit the menu that defines this block
zh: 編輯選單來定義此區塊
