Painted Wall - Abandoned (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Ash
ko: Ash (잿빛)

en: Bluemarine
ko: Bluemarine (블루마린)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Base color
ko: 기본 칼라
