Painted Wall - Abandoned (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Base color
zh: 基色
