Painted Wall - Abandoned (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Base color
zh: 基本色
