Pane (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Number of values
ko: 값의 수

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: More link text
ko: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: View used to select the entities
ko: 개체를 선택하는 데 사용되는 뷰

en: Choose the view and display that select the entities that can be referenced.<br />Only views with a display of type "Entity Reference" are eligible.
ko: 참고할 수 있는 개체를 선택할 뷰와 화면표시를 선택하세요.<br /> "개체 참조" 유형의 화면표시와 뷰만이 적합합니다.
