Pane (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: References
zh: 參考文獻

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照
