Panel Parallaxe (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: node
ko: 노드

en: The content type %name has been updated.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 수정했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Added content type %name.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.
