Panel Parallaxe (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: node
zh: 节点

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已更新。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已添加。
