Panelizer (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: Choose layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
ko: 드루팔 블록들/영역들 비활성화

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
ko: 이 변형의 사용 여부를 결정하는데 사용할 조건을 제어합니다.

en: Add additional context objects to this variant that can be used by the content.
ko: 내용에서 사용할 수 있는 이 변형에 추가 문맥 객체를 추가합니다.

en: Selection rule
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Administrative title of this variant.
ko: 이 변형(variant)에 관리용 제목.

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 현재 수정 사항에 대한 설명을 입력하세요. 다른 작성자들이 이 수정 사항에 대한 의도를 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Panelizer
ko: 패널화

en: Allow any node type to have custom panel displays, similar to the panel node type.
ko: 모든 노드 유형이 패널 노드 유형과 유사한 사용자 정의 패널 디스플레이를 가질 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Panelize
ko: 패널화하기

en: Provide default panel
ko: 기본 패널 제공하기

en: administer panelizer
ko: 패널화 관리자

en: Fully administer panelizer and all panelizer settings.
ko: 완전 패널화 및 모든 패널화 설정을 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: %entity_name %bundle_name: Choose panels
ko: %entity_name %bundle_name: 패널 선택

en: Allow panel choice
ko: 패널 선택 허용하기

en: panelizer default
ko: 패널화 기본값

en: Panelizer default
ko: 기본 패널화

en: panelizer defaults
ko: 패널화 기본값

en: Panelizer defaults
ko: 기본 패널화

en: Panelizer display
ko: 패널화 화면

en: Node panelizer
ko: 노드 패널화

en: Term panelizer
ko: 기간 패널화

en: User panelizer
ko: 사용자 패널화

en: Set panelizer status
ko: 패널화 상태 설정

en: %entity_name %bundle_name: Administer Panelizer default panels, allowed content and settings.
ko: %entity_name %bundle_name: 패널화 기본 패널의 콘텐츠 및 설정을 허용을 관리합니다.

en: Users with this permission can fully administer panelizer for this entity bundle.
ko: 이 권한이 있는 사용자는 완벽하게 이런 엔터티 묶음에 대한 패널화를 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: If checked, a default panel will be utilized for all existing and new entities.
ko: 선택하면 모든 기존 및 추가 엔티티에 대해 기본 패널을 적용합니다.

en: If checked multiple panels can be created and each entity will get a selector to choose which panel to use.
ko: 선택하면 여러 개의 패널을 생성하고 각각의 엔티티가 사용할 패널에 대한 선택기를 제공합니다.

en: panelizer
ko: 패널라이저

en: Render entities using the panels display for any that have been panelized.
ko: 렌더링 엔티티는 패널화된 임의의 패널 화면을 사용합니다.

en: Full page override
ko: 전체 페이지 재정의

en: %entity_name %bundle_name: Administer Panelizer overview
ko: %entity_name %bundle_name: 패널화 개요를 관리

en: %entity_name %bundle_name: Administer Panelizer @operation
ko: %entity_name %bundle_name: @operation 패널화 관리

en: Allow access to the panelizer overview page for the entity type/bundle. Note: This permission will be required for panelizer tabs to appear on an entity.
ko: 엔터티 타입 / 번들에 대한 패널화 개요 페이지에 접근할 수 있습니다. 참고 : 패널화 탭을 엔터티에 표시하려면 이 권한이 필요합니다.
