Panelizer (7.x-3.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: context
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: CSS code
zh: CSS 碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
