Panelizer (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: context
zh: 上下文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Choose layout
zh: 选择布局

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
zh: 禁用Drupal区块/区域

en: CSS code
zh: CSS代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: This node
zh: 此节点

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: layout
zh: 布局

en: Summary of contexts
zh: 上下文的摘要

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Selection rules
zh: 选择规则

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
zh: 控制用于决定这个变体是否被采用。

en: Selection rule
zh: 选择规则

en: Administrative title of this variant.
zh: 这个变体的管理标题

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
zh: 提供所做更改的说明，帮助其他作者了解你的动机。

en: This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 这个标题只显示在管理界面

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Change general settings for this variant.
zh: 更改变体的一般设置

en: @entity bundle
zh: @entity 包

en: This taxonomy term
zh: 这个分类术语

en: This user
zh: 这个用户

en: No view modes enabled
zh: 没有查看模式被启用。

en: Only used if one or more of the view modes has a display that allows multiple values and the "Customize display" tab is to be shown on the entity edit form. Allows HTML.
zh: 只在一个或多个查看模式存在允许多个显示时且“定制显示”标签在实体编辑表单内显示的状况下可用。允许HTML。

en: A custom view mode only used when !pm/!panels is used to control this entity's full page display, i.e. the '!task_name' display is enabled. Unlike the "!full" view mode, this one allows customization of the page title.
zh: 自定义查看模式只在!pm/!panels被用在控制实体的全页面显示时被使用。!task_name显示已被启用。不像!full视图模式，这个视图模式允许定制页面标题。

en: "!task_name" must be enabled in !pm
zh: "!task_name" 必须在 !pm 内被启用

en: - Ignore this option -
zh: - 忽略此选项 -

en: Substitute a different view mode in place of this one
zh: 以一个不同的查看模式取代这个

en: Allows this view mode to be enabled but for the actual display to be handled by another view mode. This can save on configuration effort should multiple view modes need to look the same.
zh: 允许此视图模式处于启用状态但实际上以另一个视图模式处理。这能在多个视图模式需要看起来一样的时候减少配置的麻烦。

en: Substitute view mode
zh: 替换查看模式

en: Substitute view mode: @label, @bundle
zh: 替代查看模式： @label, @bundle

en: Provide initial display: @label, @bundle
zh: 提供初始显示：@label, @bundle

en: Allow panel choice: @label, @bundle
zh: 允许面板选择：@label，@bundle

en: Default panel: @label, @bundle
zh: 默认面板：@label，@bundle

en: Update existing entities to use this display: @label, @bundle
zh: 更新已存在的实体以使用这个显示：@labe，@bundle
