Panels (7.x-3.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Panel title
zh: 面板標題

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: No caching
zh: 沒有快取

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: CSS code
zh: CSS 碼

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Update and preview
zh: 更新及預覽

en: &#x2713;Panel title
zh: &#x2713;面板標題

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Customize this page
zh: 客製化此頁

en: In-Place Editor
zh: In-Place 編輯器

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
zh: 允許當特權使用者觀看此控制面板時可更新及改變位置

en: This will discard all unsaved changes. Are you sure?
zh: 這將會遺失所有尚未儲存的改變。你確定嗎？
