Panels (7.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (249 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Panel title
ko: 패널 제목

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: The CSS ID to apply to this page
ko: 이 페이지에 적용할 CSS ID

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Three column 25/50/25
ko: 삼단 25/50/25

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Middle column
ko: 가운데 열

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Three column 25/50/25 stacked
ko: 삼단 25/50/25 쌓기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Three column 33/34/33
ko: 삼단 33/34/33

en: Three column 33/34/33 stacked
ko: 삼단 33/34/33 쌓기

en: Two column
ko: 이단

en: Two column stacked
ko: 이단 쌓기

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Flexible
ko: 유연함

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: No caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Panel pages
ko: 패널 페이지들

en: Panel nodes
ko: 패널 노드들

en: Mini panels
ko: 미니 패널들

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: New @s
ko: 새로운 @s

en: New content of other types
ko: 새로운 다른 타입에 컨텐츠

en: New content behavior
ko: 새로운 컨텐츠 행동

en: Select the default behavior of new content added to the system. If checked, new content will automatically be immediately available to be added to Panels pages. If not checked, new content will not be available until specifically allowed here.
ko: 시스템에 추가될 새로운 컨텐츠의 기본 행동을 선택하세요. 체크되면, 새 컨텐츠는 자동으로 즉시 패널 페이지들에 추가되게 됩니다. 체크가 안되면 새로운 컨텐츠는 여기서 구체적으로 허용되기 전까지 가능하지 않게 됩니다.

en: Select allowed layouts
ko: 허용할 레이아웃 선택

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: Choose layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Add content to !s
ko: !s에 컨텐츠 추가

en: Panel settings
ko: 패널 설정들

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Single column
ko: 일단

en: Two column bricks
ko: 이단 벽돌들

en: Left above
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Right above
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Left below
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Right below
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Panel content
ko: 패널 콘텐츠

en: Create nodes that are divided into areas with selectable content.
ko: 선택가능한 컨텐츠를 가진 영역들로 분할된 노드를 생성합니다.

en: Disable Drupal blocks/regions
ko: 드루팔 블록들/영역들 비활성화

en: The default panel rendering style; displays each pane with a separator.
ko: 기본 패널 렌더링 스타일; 각 창을 분리해서 표시합니다.

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Column settings
ko: 단 설정들

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Row settings
ko: 행 설정들

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
ko: 더 낮은 무게일수록 더 높이/좌측에 나타납니다.

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: All criteria must pass.
ko: 모든 조건을 통과해야 합니다.

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Enabled, title
ko: 활성화됨, 제목

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
ko: 이 페이지에 기계가 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다. 유일해야하며 영문 소문자와 숫자 그리고 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 한 번 생성되면 이 값을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Panel page
ko: 패널 페이지

en: Panel nodes are node content and appear in your searches, but are more limited than panel pages.
ko: 패널 노드들은 노드 컨텐츠입니다. 또한 검색결과에서 보여집니다. 그러나 패널 페이지들보다는 더 제한적 기능을 가집니다.

en: Panel node
ko: 패널 노드

en: Mini panels are small content areas exposed as blocks, for when you need to have complex block layouts or layouts within layouts.
ko: 미니 패널들은 블록처럼 조그맣게 노출되는 콘텐츠 영역입니다. 레이아웃 안에서 복잡한 레이아웃이나 레이아웃 블록이 필요할 때 쓰입니다.

en: Mini panel
ko: 미니 패널

en: You must activate the Mini panels module for this functionality.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 미니 패널 모듈을 활성화해야합니다.

en: Go to list
ko: 목록으로 이동

en: There are no mini panels.
ko: 미니 패널이 없습니다.

en: Disable this pane
ko: 이 창 비활성

en: CSS properties
ko: CSS 속성들

en: Panel style for region "!region"
ko: "!region" 영역을 위한 패널 스타일

en: Use display default style
ko: 디스플레이 기본 스타일 사용

en: Style settings for style @style (Region "!region")
ko: @style 스타일을 위한 스타일 설정들 ("!region" 영역)

en: Mini panel: "@title"
ko: 미니 패널: "@title"

en: Create mini panels that can be used as blocks by Drupal and panes by other panel modules.
ko: 드루팔의 블록과 다른 패널 모듈의 창에 사용될 수 있는 미니 패널을 생성합니다.

en: A panel layout broken up into rows and columns.
ko: 행과 열로 부숴진 패널 레이아웃

en: Add row to top
ko: 윗쪽에 행 추가

en: Add row to bottom
ko: 아래쪽에 행 추가

en: Add region to left
ko: 왼쪽에 영역 추가

en: Add column to left
ko: 왼쪽에 단 추가

en: Add region to right
ko: 오른쪽에 영역 추가

en: Add column to right
ko: 오른쪽에 단 추가

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Remove region
ko: 영역 제거

en: No markup at all
ko: 전혀 마크업(markup) 없음

en: Change general settings about this variant.
ko: 이 변형에 대한 일반 설정을 변경하기

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
ko: 이 변형의 사용 여부를 결정하는데 사용할 조건을 제어합니다.

en: Add additional context objects to this variant that can be used by the content.
ko: 내용에서 사용할 수 있는 이 변형에 추가 문맥 객체를 추가합니다.

en: Add content items and change their location with a drag and drop interface.
ko: 컨텐츠 항목들을 추가하고 드래그 앤 드롭 인터페이스로 위치를 변경하세요.

en: Move content from old layout
ko: 이전 레이아웃의 컨텐츠를 이동

en: Get a preview of what this variant will look like.
ko: 이러한 변형이 어떻게 보일지 미리 봅니다.

en: This panel will always be selected.
ko: 이 패널은 항상 선택될 것입니다.

en: Selection rule
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Panel: @title
ko: 패널 : @title

en: Update and preview
ko: 업데이트하고 미리보기

en: Administrative title of this variant.
ko: 이 변형(variant)에 관리용 제목.

en: Check this to have the page disable all regions displayed in the theme. Note that some themes support this setting better than others. If in doubt, try with stock themes to see.
ko: 테마 내부에서 보여지는 모든 영역을 페이지에서 비활성화합니다. 어떤 테마는 이것을 매우 잘 지원합니다. 의심스럽다면 일반적인 테마를 시도하고 결과를 보세요.

en: Enter well-formed CSS code here; this code will be embedded into the page, and should only be used for minor adjustments; it is usually better to try to put CSS for the page into the theme if possible. This CSS will be filtered for safety so some CSS may not work.
ko: 잘-조직된 CSS 코드를 여기다 입력하세요. 이 코드는 페이지에 embedded 됩니다. 그리고 이 코드들은 오직 사소한 조정을 위해서만 사용되어야 합니다. 보통은 가능하다면 페이지를 위한 CSS를 테마에 넣는 것이 더 낫습니다. 이 CSS는 안전을 위해 걸러지며 그것 때문에 어떤 CSS는 작동하지 않을 겁니다.

en: Core Panels display functions; provides no external UI, at least one other Panels module should be enabled.
ko: 코어 패널 디스플레이 기능; 외부 UI 제공하지 않습니다, 적어도 하나 이상에 패널들 모듈이 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Content options are divided by category. Please select a category from the left to proceed.
ko: 컨텐츠 선택사항은 분류(카테고리) 별로 분할됩니다. 진행하기 위해서 왼쪽으부터 분류를 선택하세요.

en: Change the layout of this panel.
ko: 이 패널에 레이아웃을 변경합니다.

en: Manage mini panels
ko: 미니 패널들 관리

en: &#x2713;Panel title
ko: &#x2713;패널 제목

en: No rules
ko: 규칙 없음

en: Visibility rules
ko: 표시 여부 규칙들

en: Title type
ko: 제목 유형

en: Manually set
ko: 수동으로 지정

en: From pane
ko: 창으로부터

en: The title of this panel. If left blank, a default title may be used. Set to No Title if you want the title to actually be blank.
ko: 이 패널에 제목입니다. 빈칸으로 두면 기본 제목이 사용될 것 됩니다. 실제로 빈칸으로 두길 원한다면 제목 없음을 선택하세요.

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭

en: Custom style
ko: 사용자정의 스타일

en: Panel region
ko: 패널 영역

en: Panel pane
ko: 패널 창

en: Get a bird's eye view of items related to Panels.
ko: 패널과 관련된 모든 항목들을 관리합니다.

en: Custom layout
ko: 사용자정의 레이아웃

en: Custom layouts can add more, site-specific layouts that you can use in your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 레이아웃은 당신에 패널에서 사용할 수 있는 좀 더 사이트-특성화된 레이아웃을 추가할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: There are no custom layouts.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 레이아웃이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom layouts
ko: 사용자 정의 레이아웃 관리

en: Renders a panel normally. This is the most common option.
ko: 패널을 평범하게 렌더합니다. 이것이 대부분 공통 선택사항입니다.

en: Add new pane
ko: 새 창 추가

en: Customize this page
ko: 이 페이지를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Provide a UI for managing some Panels directly on the frontend, instead of having to use the backend.
ko: 백엔드에서 따로 패널을 수정하는 것 대신에 프론트엔드에서 직접 패널을 관리하게 해주는 UI를 제공합니다.

en: In-Place Editor
ko: 즉시(In-Place) 에디터

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
ko: 이 패널을 보는 동안에 권한 있는 사용자가 콘텐츠를 다시 배열하고 갱신하는 것을 허용합니다.

en: mini panel
ko: 미니 패널

en: mini panels
ko: 미니 패널

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Builders
ko: 빌더

en: Canvas settings
ko: 캔버스 설정들

en: Row class
ko: 행 클래스

en: Columns: 1
ko: 단 : 1

en: Columns: 3
ko: 단 : 3

en: Columns: 2
ko: 단 : 2

en: Use Panels Dashboard
ko: 패널 대쉬보드 사용

en: Allows a user to access the !link.
ko: 사용자가 !link에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: View administrative links on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창에 대한 링크 관리 보기

en: Configure access settings on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창에 접근 설정을 구성

en: Access rules (often also called visibility rules) can be configured on a per-pane basis. This permission allows users to configure those settings.
ko: 접근 규칙(종종 가시성 규칙이라고 함)은 각 창별로 구성 할 수 있습니다. 이 권한은 사용자가 이 설정을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the Panels In-Place Editor
ko: 패널 내부편집기 사용

en: Allows a user to utilize Panels' In-Place Editor.
ko: 사용자는 '내부 편집기' 패널을 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure advanced settings on Panel panes
ko: 패널 창의 확장 설정을 구성

en: Administer Panels layouts
ko: 패널 레이아웃 관리

en: Allows a user to administer exported Panels layout plugins & instances.
ko: 사용자가 보낸 패널 레이아웃 플러그인 및 인스턴스를 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure caching settings on Panels
ko: 패널의 캐쉬 설정을 구성

en: Allows a user to configure caching on Panels displays and panes.
ko: 사용자가 패널 디스플레이와 창에 캐싱을 구성 할 수 있습니다.

en: Page wizards
ko: 페이지 마법사

en: Create mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 만들기

en: Create new mini panels
ko: 새로운 미니 패널 만들기

en: Administer mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 관리

en: Edit and delete mini panels
ko: 미니 패널 수정 및 삭제

en: Panel fields
ko: 패널 필드

en: Displays the fields in a panel rather than using a template.
ko: 템플릿을 사용하는 것보다는 패널의 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Administer Panels styles
ko: 패널 스타일 관리

en: Allows a user to administer the styles of Panel panes.
ko: 사용자는 패널 창의 스타일을 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Use panel locks
ko: 패널 잠금 사용

en: Allows a user to lock and unlock panes in a panel display.
ko: 사용자는 잠금 및 패널 디스플레이 창의 잠금을 해제 할 수 있습니다.

en: Immovable
ko: 움직일 수 없음

en: No lock
ko: 잠금 없음

en: Configure lock on !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 에 잠금 설정하기

en: Lock type
ko: 잠금 종류

en: Select which regions this pane can be moved to.
ko: 이 창이 어떤 영역으로 움직여질 수 있는지 선택해주세요.

en: Change layouts with the Panels In-Place Editor
ko: 내부 편집기 패널의 레이아웃을 변경합니다.

en: Allows a user to change layouts with the IPE.
ko: 사용자가 IPE와 레이아웃을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove body CSS classes
ko: boy 영역에 CSS 클래스를 제거하기

en: The CSS classes to remove from the body element of this page. Separated by a space. For example: no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.
ko: 이 페이지에 body 요소로부터 제거할 CSS 클래스입니다. 스페이스로 구분됩니다. 예를들면 : no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.

en: Add body CSS classes
ko: body 영역에 CSS 클래스 추가하기

en: The CSS classes to add to the body element of this page. Separated by a space. For example: no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.
ko: 이 페이지에 body 요소에 추가할 CSS 클래스입니다. 스페이스로 구분됩니다. 예를들면 : no-sidebars one-sidebar sidebar-first sidebar-second two-sidebars.
