Panels 960gs (HTML5) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Text only. Dont forget to include spaces.
zh: 只能是文本，别忘记包含空格。
