Panels 960gs (HTML5) (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단
