Panels 960gs (HTML5) (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。
