Panels Accordion (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: active
ko: 활동
