Panels Ajax Tabs (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Clean URLs
zh: 简洁链接

en: Tab title
zh: tab标题

en: Mini panel
zh: 迷你面板
