Panels Ajax Tabs (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Clean URLs
ko: 깔끔한 URL

en: Mini panel
ko: 미니 패널
