Panels Bootstrap Layout Builder (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 名称只能为字母、数字或下划线。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Add region
zh: 添加区域

en: Column settings
zh: 栏设置

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row settings
zh: 行设置

en: Canvas
zh: 画布

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Show layout designer
zh: 显示布局设置器

en: Remove column
zh: 移除栏

en: Add row to top
zh: 添加行至上面

en: Add row to bottom
zh: 添加行至底部

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: Add column to left
zh: 添加栏至左边

en: Add column to right
zh: 添加栏至右边

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Remove region
zh: 移除区域

en: Invalid item id.
zh: 无效项目ID

en: Configure column
zh: 配置栏

en: Configure row
zh: 配置行

en: Configure region
zh: 配置区域

en: Region title
zh: 区域标题

en: Hide layout designer
zh: 隐藏布局设计工具

en: Region class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: You must choose a machine name.
zh: 你必须选择一个机读名称

en: This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 这个标题只显示在管理界面

en: What category this layout should appear in. If left blank the category will be "Miscellaneous".
zh: 这个布局显示在哪个分类里，如果留空，那么分类将会是"其它杂项".

en: Builders
zh: 构造器

en: Reuse layout
zh: 重用布局

en: Canvas settings
zh: 画布设置

en: Configure canvas
zh: 配置画布

en: Column class
zh: 栏类（class）

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: Enter a CSS class that will be used. This can be used to apply automatic styling from your theme, for example.
zh: 输入一个将要使用的CSS类，这个可以用于从主题应用自动样式。

en: Save this layout for reuse
zh: 保存这个布局以重复使用

en: The machine readable name of this layout. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 此布局的机读名称。它必须是唯一的，且只能包含字母数字字符和下划线。一旦创建，您就不能改变此值!

en: That name is used by another layout: @layout
zh: 这个名称已被@layout布局使用

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类
