Panels Bootstrap Layout Builder (7.x-3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Column settings
ko: 단 설정들

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Row settings
ko: 행 설정들

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Add row to top
ko: 윗쪽에 행 추가

en: Add row to bottom
ko: 아래쪽에 행 추가

en: Add column to left
ko: 왼쪽에 단 추가

en: Add column to right
ko: 오른쪽에 단 추가

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Remove region
ko: 영역 제거

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Builders
ko: 빌더

en: Canvas settings
ko: 캔버스 설정들

en: Row class
ko: 행 클래스

en: Add default classes
ko: 기본 클래스 추가
