Panels Bootstrap Layout Builder (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Add container
zh: 新增討論分區

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定
