Panels Breadcrumbs (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: breadcrumbs
ko: 페이지 위치
