Panels Breadcrumbs (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换
