Panels Breadcrumbs (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題
