Panels Content Cache (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Context
ko: 문맥
