Panels curator (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Revert to default
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리기
